Leadership Team

Billy McCurrie


Billy McCurrie has been the pastor at Aughton Park Baptist Church since 1999. He was born in Belfast, Northern Ireland, and studied at The Irish Baptist College.

Email Billy

For general enquiries, please visit the Contact us page.

Ian McEwen

ELDER (Retired)

Ian retired as a church Elder in January 2019 after many years of service. He still plays an active role at Aughton Park Baptist Church.

Rest of the Leadership Team

  • Alastair Dainty

    Deacon (& Treasurer)

  • Jonathan Williams

    Deacon (& Secretary)

  • Paul White


  • Mike McNamara


  • Mike Ward

    Mission Secretary

  • Roger Blaxall

    Sunday School Leader